Secrétariat

Monsieur Damien Clerc
Secrétaire général
damien.clerc@fplc.ch

Monsieur Patrick Didier
Prospection - acquisition
patrick.didier@fplc.ch

Monsieur Lionel Bionda
Responsable développement de projets
lionel.bionda@fplc.ch

Monsieur Raphaël Conti
Responsable développement de projets et coopératives
raphael.conti@fplc.ch

Madame Jocelyne Jeannet
Gestionnaire
jocelyne.jeannet@fplc.ch

Madame Maria Nomblot
Administration
maria.nomblot@fplc.ch

Madame France Rieben
Administration
france.rieben@fplc.ch

Madame Paola Vérolet
Prospection - acquisition
paola.verolet@fplc.ch

Monsieur Beat Zeder
Responsable développement de projets
beat.zeder@fplc.ch